nutrition, whole30

How Long You Can Store (Almost) Anything in the Fridge, Freezer and Pantry

Wondering if it’s time to toss or good to keep? Consult this handy chart.

Thank you Real Simple for de-mystifying the process of how long to store food!  As I continue on my health quest and am currently in the midst of my Whole30 challenge I repeatedly stock up on protein and healthy snacks to have around.  This chart helps me understand the reality of my reserve while still maintaining fresh, nutritional quality.storageinfographic

Standard

Leave a Reply

